Breaking

Programming Books

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Watch Xiaomi unveil the Mi Mix 5G and Mi 9 Pro here

In half an hour, Xiaomi is holding a big product launch event in Beijing. It starts at 2 PM local time, which is 7 AM UK time, 8 AM France/Germany time, 2 AM Eastern, and 11 PM Pacific on September 23. At this event the company will take the wraps off the much leaked Mi 9 Pro (not to be confused with the already available Mi 9T Pro), as well as the Mi Mix 5G - which seems to be the phone that was at different points referred to as either Mi Mix 4 or Mi Mix Alpha. Clearly the Mi Mix 5G will pack the latest network technology, but the Mi 9 Pro might have a 5G version as well. If you have...



from GSMArena.com - Latest articles https://ift.tt/2lfmnGe
Author: via Bestsoftpro

No comments:

Post a Comment

Recommended For You