Breaking

Programming Books

Thursday, 31 October 2019

Caviar introduces iPhone 11 Pro with half a kilo of pure gold on its back

Luxury brand Caviar has introduced its new iPhone 11 Pro lineup, called Discovery. This time the theme is the Solar System and the most impressive variant is called Solarius and comes with half a kilo of 18-carat gold on the back. The price of the phone is just over $70,000 to make it the most expensive iPhone 11 Pro you can purchase. The cost can increase to exactly $71,520 if you decide to go for the 512 GB variant of the iPhone 11 Pro Max. Fans of Caviar and Apple can also get an iPhone without the extra 500 grams, if they go for the Mars, Terra or Luna options. They have an...



from GSMArena.com - Latest articles https://ift.tt/2pviYVV
Author: via Bestsoftpro

No comments:

Post a Comment

Recommended For You