Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Apple expands the App Store to 20 new countries

Apple has expanded the availability of its App Store to 20 new countries, bringing its tally to a total of 155. The countries are - Afghanistan, Gabon, Cote d'Ivoire, Georgia, Maldives, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cameroon, Iraq, Kosovo, Libya, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nauru, Rwanda, Tonga, Zambia and Vanuatu. Since starting digital business in July 2008 the App Store has generated $155 billion in developer earnings and a heap more in earnings for Apple itself. Source | Via

from - Latest articles
Author: via Bestsoftpro

No comments:

Post a Comment