Breaking

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Watch the Qualcomm Snapdragon Tech Summit 2020 live here

It's finally December, meaning it is time for the annual Qualcomm Snapdragon Tech Summit. As is the norm this year the conference will be virtual, which means you'll be able to follow it from all around the globe. Usually, the San Diego chip company announces its latest flagship chipset for smartphones and we expect nothing out of the ordinary here - the new Snapdragon 8-series was previously expected to be called 875, but today several tipsters are saying Qualcomm will go with 888 instead. You can tune in to the livestream below at 7AM PST/10AM EST/2PM GMT to know which is the correct...



from GSMArena.com - Latest articles https://ift.tt/2JiaOue
Author: via Bestsoftpro

No comments:

Post a comment