Breaking

Tuesday, 12 January 2021

Watch the Exynos 2100 launch live here

Samsung is having a launch event today, revealing one of the most important parts of the upcoming Galaxy S21 series (for most of the world anyway). We are about to witness the debut of the Exynos 2100 chipset that is the company's most promising SoC in recent years. The fact that Samsung chose to hold a dedicated event for it instead of just issuing a press release speaks volumes on the importance of the 5nm flagship chipset to the company. The unveiling will take place online and begin at 11 PM KST / 9 AM EST (2 PM UTC). We have embedded a YouTube video below, and you can find a direct...



from GSMArena.com - Latest articles https://ift.tt/35BGVwS
Author: via Bestsoftpro

No comments:

Post a comment