Breaking

Wednesday, 12 May 2021

Watch the Asus Zenfone 8 lineup announcement live

The time for Asus’ announcement of the Zenfone 8 series has finally come. The global launch will be live-streamed, and it is scheduled to begin at 5PM UTC - that’s 1PM in New York, 7PM in Berlin, or 1AM on May 13 in Taiwan, the home country of Asus. The event will see the global debut of the Asus Zenfone 8 and Asus Zenfone 8 Flip. The first phone is expected to be a compact handset with two cameras, becoming a rare fully featured but compact Android phone. The Flip, on the other hand, should retain the full-screen experience and flip camera mechanism from the Zenfone 6 and Zenfone 7...



from GSMArena.com - Latest articles https://ift.tt/3ocw0BW
Author: via Bestsoftpro

No comments:

Post a Comment